工业领先的制造和质量保证

苏州康培独资的制造基地位于中国苏州马来西亚伊斯干达特区,拥有最先进的车间制造管理系统,旨在提高效率和改善整个制造过程中的品质。我们的制造设备通过了ISO9001:2015认证,符合制造业质量控制和保证的要求。

苏州康培在中国经营生产基地的优势在于,有大量的组件供应商可供采购,生产的每一件产品都能保持成本效益,同时只从直接组件制造商或授权组件分销商采购,能够确保质量。

先进的车间制造管理系统

manufacture6
  • 我们先进的制造流程使得我们能够改善制造周期,同时保证制造能力拥有最高效率。康培对每一个制造出来的产品执行一贯的高品质测试和彻底的校正流程,确保每个产品运到客户手中时都能满足严格的质量控制标准。

  • 与产品修改、产品物料清单(BOM)变化和因产品修改或新品引入造成流程变化等相关的信息通过我们先进的系统来进行更新。

  • 自动化的车间设备控制和数据采集被规范以减少人为错误和使生产力最大化。

先进的制造设备

manufacture-1b
  • 我们的SMT生产线在回流焊接工艺中使用了氮气,这能够为所有我们的产品提供一贯的高品质的焊接。

  • 先进的SMT检测设备以高速焊膏检测系统为特点来监视和控制焊接的质量,SMT生产线的自动化X光机有效评测软焊接合的完整性,并且自动化光学检测系统来对全面组件和软焊接合的缺陷进行检测。

完全的质量保证

manufacture-3b
  • 每一个制造出来的产品都会独自进行校准和测试,以保证给客户生产出来的都是高品质的产品。

  • 对于每一个生产出来的无线嵌入式主板和模块,都会独自由 IQxel和IQview进行测试以确保对它们的无线校准都符合我们严格的标准,同时我们生产的天线也会独自由网络分析仪(Agilent)进行测试以确保每一个天线满足我们严格的标准。

Leading Manufacturing and Quality Assurance

Compex Systems solely owned manufacturing facilities, Compex (Suzhou) Co. Ltd. located in Suzhou China, and Compex Technologies Sdn. Bhd. located in Johor Bahru Malaysia, has a state-of-the-art shop floor management system designed to increase efficiency and improve quality assurance of the entire manufacturing process. The manufacturing facility is ISO9001:2015 certified as required by the manufacturing industry for quality control and assurance.

Having the factory situation in China, Compex Systems has an abundance of components’ suppliers to source components from, keeping the cost effective for each products produced, while maintaining the quality by sourcing only from direct component manufacturers or authorized components’ distributors.

Advanced Shop Floor Management System

manufacture6
  • Our advanced manufacturing processes enable us to improve manufacturing time and at the same time, ensuring that manufacturing capacity is at this top performance. Compex implements a consistent high-quality testing and thorough calibration process to each and every products manufactured, ensure that every products shipping out to our customers meet our strict quality control standards.

  • Information related to revision of products, changes in Bill of Materials (BOM) for products, and process changes due to revision of products or new products introduction are updated towards the production via our advanced system.

  • Automated shop floor equipment control and data collection is regulated to reduce human errors and maximize productivity.

Advanced Manufacturing Equipment

manufacture-1b
  • Our SMT line using Nitrogen for the reflow process that can provide a consistently high quality solder for all our products.

  • Advanced SMT Inspection equipment feature high speed Solder Paste Inspection system to monitor and control quality of our soldering, automated X-Ray machine on the SMT line evaluating solder joint integrity effectively and Automated Optical Inspection system to inspect for a comprehensive

Thorough Quality Assurances Testing

manufacture-3b
  • Each and every products manufactured, are individually calibrated and testing, to ensure a high quality products are produced for our customers.

  • For every wireless embedded boards and embedded modules produced, they are individually tested by IQxel and IQview to ensure their wireless calibration are up to our strict standards, while our antennas produced, are individually tested with a Network Analyzer (Agilent) to ensure each antenna isolation meet our strict standard.