关于高通授权设计中心

高通创锐讯是高通技术公司的全资子公司,是一个领先的无线和有线网络技术、移动计算和消费电子市场的主导者。为了能提供给高通客户更完善,更全面的硬件和软件技术支持,高通创锐讯建立了高通授权设计中心(ADC)程序给予在使用高通产品的客户们足够的技术协助。授权设计中心具备涵盖射频设计和嵌入式实时操作系统和驱动程序的开发的专业知识。

苏州康培是目前东南亚地区唯一的高通授权设计中心,善于硬件设计以及无线软件功能开发。目前,康培为世界各地的合作伙伴提供硬件和软件设计及开发的服务,以促进他们的产品开发、硬件和软件方面的发展。

出了提供无线领域的产品开发,身为高通授权设计中心,康培也提供给高通的客户们更完整的无线解决方案,好让客户能更深入的了解高通的产品,并且使用其了解开发出新一代,新世纪的解决方案给终极客户。

freshdesk

专用TICKETING支持系统及信息门户

为了与高通技术公司的产品完美结合,苏州康培为我们的授权合作伙伴提供了可靠的、功能丰富的Ticketing支持系统和信息平台。

我们为每一个合作伙伴提供专门的技术支持工程师,专门处理他们的问题,以防止任何信息泄露并行处理的可能成为客户的竞争者的其他分授权合作伙伴。高级技术支持给予短时间的问题解决方案,防止可能出现产品发布延迟和拖延产品进度的现象。

创建专用防火墙保护信息平台,所有客户通过加密访问诸如高通Atheros芯片组信息、QSDK编程指南、QSDK源代码、芯片组Tensilica源代码等专有信息。由于我们的授权合作伙伴可获得大量的信息,我们的合作伙伴也可以通过评估参考设计文件以及芯片组信息展开自己的研发,以便找到最能匹配他们应用需求的解决方案。

我们的信息平台位于吉隆坡和新加坡,而Ticketing支持系统位于美国,康培正努力确保最短的停机时间,保证客户能够在高传输速度下轻松地下载所需的文件。

想要了解更多有关我们作为高通指定的设计中心的能力,请访问 http://www.compexadc.com/ 或邮件给 alex_tiong@compex.com.sg

设计资料

设计资料如高通芯片规格书,高通基本设计的原理图,布局,以及 BOM 资料可以被提供。

高通资料授权

高通创锐讯与康培的年度订阅费技术支援服务,协助您打造最佳无线产品设计。

解决技术问题

收费性质的技术支援服务,能确保高通的无线产品在您的产品上正常运行

专属技术支援管道

提供给每个被授权客户专属的技术支持管道,优先解决您的问题,缩短产品从研发到上市的时间。

About AUTHORIZED DESIGN CENTRE

Qualcomm Atheros is a wholly owned subsidiary of Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. and is a leading provider of wireless and wired technologies for the mobile, networking, computing and consumer electronics markets.

Qualcomm Atheros established the Authorized Design Centre (ADC) program to support novel applications for its wireless technology. Authorized Design Centre have expertise spanning RF design and RTOS and QCA products’ driver development.

Compex Systems is the only Authorized Design Centre appointed and Endorsed by Qualcomm Atheros in the South East Asia region. Compex Systems is currently serving partners from all around the world, providing top notch experiences to partners to facilitate their product developments, hardware and software wise.

freshdesk

DEDICATED TICKETING SUPPORT SYSTEM & INFORMATION PORTAL

With the effort to replicate exactly how Qualcomm Technologies Inc. looks like, Compex Systems has provided our sublicensing partners with reliable and feature rich ticketing support system and information portal.

Dedicated technical support engineers are provided to each and every partners to handle their issues exclusively, in order to prevent any information leakage towards other sublicensing partners that we are handling in parallel that might appear to be a customer’s competitor. Premium technical support allows issues to be resolved in quicker timeline, preventing a delay in possible product launch and prolong project deployment failures.

Dedicated and firewall protected information portal is created with encrypted access to all of our customers to access proprietary information such as Qualcomm Atheros chipsets’ information, QSDK programming guide, QSDK source code as well as chipset Tensilica source code. With rich contents available to our sublicensing partners, our partners are able to start their developments by evaluating the reference design files and the chipset information to see which solution best matches their application’s requirements.

With the information portal situated in both Kuala Lumpur and Singapore, while the ticketing support system situated in USA, Compex is trying to ensure always, that downtime is kept at minimal, and customers are able to download the required documents at ease with high transfer speed.

To understand more about our capabilities as Qualcomm appointed design centre, please visit us at: http://www.compexadc.com/ or you can drop an email to: alex_tiong@compex.com.sg

DESIGN INFORMATION

Design information such as QCA datasheets, QCA reference design schematics, layout, and BOM can be provided.

SUBLICENSING PROGRAM

An annual subscription fee services offer by Qualcomm Atheros and Compex to assist in your QCA based system design.

Problem Solving

A support fee based services that is necessary to ensure that QCA wireless product in working well in your products.

Premium Ticketing

Offered to every ADC sublicensing customers for free, ensuring top priority problem solving for quick time to market.

preloader